County Commissioners Honor Teacher Of The Year, ‘Dr. Dre’


Southeast / Florida 78 Views

County Commission - Dr. Dre

  Board Chairman Les Miller is shown in front with Dr. Dre. Board members in the rear are: Sandy Murman, Pat Kemp, Stacy White, Kimberly Overman, and Mariella Smith.             Last week (August 7th), the Hillsborough County Board of County Commissioners presented a commendation to Dr. Dakeyan C. Graham, an educator and musician from King…

This content is for Level One, Level Two, Level Three and Level Four members only.
Log In Register

Post Views: 43