Midwest / Wisconsin 26 Views

Statewide General Election April 2, 2019

Wis. Supreme Court Justice:

Lisa Neubauer v. Brian Hagedorn

Milwaukee Circuit Court Branch 40:

Danielle Shelton v. Andrew Jones

Uncontested Milwaukee Circuit Court Races:

Derek Mosley (Branch 2) • Phil Chavez (Branch 3)

Milwaukee School Board:

At Large (was Terry Falk)

Stefanie Dugan

Bob Peterson

District 1 (was Mark Sain)

Shyla Deacon

Marva Herndon

District 2

Wendell Harris (Incumbent)

Erika Siemsen

District 3 (was Michael Bonds)

Catrina Crane

Sequanna Taylor

District 8 (was Carol Voss)

Megan O’Halloran

Kathryn Gabor

Early Voting/In-Person

Absentee Voting (IPAV) Schedule

March 11-March 30

Zeidler Municipal Building, 841

N. Broadway

March 18-March 30

*Midtown Center, 5700 W. Capitol Dr. (Enter from 56th and Capitol, pass The Pick n’ Save. Located across from Foot Locker, Next to Nails Today)

*Zablocki Library, 3501 W. Oklahoma

Early Voting Hours:

Monday-Friday 9am to 6pm

Saturday 10am to 2pm (3/23 & 3/30)

Sunday 10am to 2pm (3/24)

Election Day Voting:

Tuesday, April 2, 7am to 8pm

at your polling place

All offices are nonpartisan,

no parties will be listed.

myvote.wi.gov-answers to questions on voting and Photo ID

mkewardflyers.org-current electeds and contact info

* IMPORTANT: Midtown Center and Zablocki Library do NOT have voting hours until MARCH 18

VOTE! APRIL 2, 2019

Reader Interactions